STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Mid Suffolk Election of a District Councillor

Walsham-le-Willows Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Walsham-le-Willows Ward will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candid	ate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
WILDING, Philippa	Fiona	Address in Mid Suffolk	Local Conservatives	William Meyer (P) Samantha Wyatt (S)
WINCH, Richard Lir	ndsay	Riverside The Street Walsham Le Willows Suffolk IP31 3AZ	The Green Party	Mary E.A. Anstee-Parry (P) Shirley Bushell (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
MBDW	M90	Badwell Ash Village Hall, The Street, Badwell Ash, IP31 3DG	1.000 - 282.000
MLAN	M90	Badwell Ash Village Hall, The Street, Badwell Ash, IP31 3DG	1.000 - 73.000
MGAS	M91	Great Ashfield - The Lord Thurlow, Village Hall, School Road, Great Ashfield, IP31 3HN	0.498 - 247.000
MHUN	M91	Great Ashfield - The Lord Thurlow, Village Hall, School Road, Great Ashfield, IP31 3HN	1.000 - 94.000
MWAL	M92	Walsham-le-Willows Memorial Hall, The Street, Walsham-le-Willows, IP31 3AA	961.000 - 1038.000
MWAT	M93	Wattisfield Community Centre, The Street, Wattisfield, IP22 1NR	1.000 - 408.000

Dated: Wednesday, 5 April 2023 Returning Officer: Arthur Charvonia