Community Council Update

graphic- people-around-table

Following the Emergency Meeting held at the behest of the Charity Commission on Friday 21st February we are pleased to report that the future management of both the Community Council and Memorial Hall charities has now been resolved to the satisfaction of the Charity Commission.

We would like to thank the eighty Walsham residents who made the effort to attend this meeting in Badwell Ash Village Hall in order to register their vote.

The Honorary Officers who were appointed at the AGM last October were re-elected unopposed; Amanda Ellis (Chair), Ian Campbell (Vice Chair), Caroline Niall (Treasurer) and Ian Bartholomew (Secretary).

Ian Bartholomew – Honorary Secretary

No tracking or advertising cookies are placed, only cookies required for proper functionality. By continuing you agree their use. Find out more. ☒ OK
SideMenu Skip to content